News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/22/2016 5:08:04 PM to 12/23/2016 3:26:29 PM.

News Flash

Public Works

Posted on: December 22, 2016

[ARCHIVED] 2017 Collection Schedule Available

New Rochelle’s Department of Public Works 2017 Refuse Collection Schedule is now available for download. The annual DPW booklet will also be mailed to all homes the week of December 26. 


The next two weeks will follow a holiday collection schedule:

Monday, December 26- HOLIDAY- No Collection

Tuesday, December 27- Garbage and Trash North

Wednesday, December 28- Garbage and Trash South

Thursday, December 29- Garbage and Commingled North

Friday, December 30- Garbage and Commingled South

Monday, January 2- Holiday- No Collection 

Tuesday, January 3- Garbage and Trash North

Wednesday, January 4- Garbage and Trash South

Thursday, January 5- Garbage and Paper North

Friday, January 6- Garbage and Paper South


Normal collection will resume the week of January 9 with commingled recycling collected on Wednesday, January 11.


2017 Collection Calendar
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Public Works